in , , ,

#SoundcitiyMVP: Full list of winners of SoundCity MVP Awards Festival 2019

Below is the full list of winners of SoundCity MVP Awards Festival 2019:

* Best Male MVP – Burna Boy
* Best Female MVP – Busiswa
* Best Hip Hop Artiste – Aka
* Best Pop – Davido
* Best Collaboration – Soco – Starboy Ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless & Ceeza Milli
* Digital Artiste of the Year – Mr. Eazi
* Video of the Year – Heal The World – Patoranking
* Best Group or Duo – Navy Kenzo
* Song of the Year – Ye – Burna Boy
* Best New Artiste – Teniola
* Viewers Choice – Somiso – Wande Coal
* Listeners Choice – Ye – Burna Boy
* African Producer of the Year – Phantom
* African Artiste of the Year – Burna Boy
* African DJ of the Year – DJ Neptune

Being one of the biggest global music events of the year that celebrates the hottest African artistes from around the continent, the Soundcity MVPs bring music fans a unique, multi-platform experience across the SOUNDCITY Africa network across the African continent, connecting with over 50 million fans.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

See how much Salvation Ministries member claim Pastor Ibiyeomie spent on students

Port Harcourt base comedian loses father