#BelieveAlbum: BELIEVE Album by Lilian Dinma [@LDinma] drops tomorrow

Sunday 15th April, 2018 is a day set aside for Believe album release of one the talented gospel artistes in the country, Lilian Dinma.

Believe album
have a track Dedicated to all women in the world. Women are blessed,
we are winners, warriors,we are stronger than ever, we are amazing
beautiful. We are the most gorgeous creation. God bless we alot because
we are determine to carry out the foundation of this world by giving
birth to the saviour of the universe. We are God delightful, I can go
on and on. We are victorious, powerful, we women are Great.

1.  Believe In God.
2. Blessings.
3. Turn by Turn Ft. Tim Godfrey.
4. Onyenemema.
5. Imela.
6. Alleluiya
7. I Go Survive Ft. Skales
8. I Pray
9. No More Pain
10. This Life.
11. no Easy
12. Sing Praises
13. Na You Be The One.
14. My Love For You.

Look for this Track: No More Pain. Dropping this Sunday on the 15th of April.

Stick to this blog for the official album release.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

#BelieveAlbum: BELIEVE Album by Lilian Dinma drops tomorrow

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

#SMHOSAT21: Factors That Has Helped Us in Ministry – by Pastor David Ibiyeomie

Don’t Miss Jazz On My Mind 2018 | #JazzOnMyMind2018