Sunday, 15 April 2018

Filled Under: ,

NEW ALBUM: Lilian Dinma [@LDinma] release her album titled: BELIEVE - #BelieveAlbum

Nigeria born Europe based contemporary and evolutionary Afro Gospel singer Lilian Dinma who made her come back into the Nigeria Music industry since 2015 has been making Global waves tremendously beyond Africa and world at large Lilian Dinma kind of genre is to inspire, encourage and to motivate both young and old, giving hope to the hopeless and voice to the voiceless.

Lilian Dinma's splendor voice to her genre illustrate the spiritual truth for every brethren who calls the name of God should "BELIEVE" in Him and to themselves know matter what situation they find their selves .

Lilian Dinma the contemporary and the evolutionary Gospel artist has been dishing out an amazing songs for years now and to her self' she feels that, the time is accurately right to unveil the biggest album of the century entitled "BELIEVE".

Lilian Dinma is known for the best and she has been celebrated very well across Nigeria and right now on the international entertainment scheme The album "BELIEVE" is a project of 2 years to ensure i comes out of something most spectacular and spiritual to inspire the world. I am thankful to all who made my debut album a successful one and indeed history was made with "BELIEVE" the album. "BELIEVE" the album is a melodious Afro Gospel songs that are guaranteed to catch the attention of every listener. Be inspired, be motivated and above all "BELIEVE" Happy Birthday to me Lilian Dinma Stream to Download "BELIEVE" the album and drop your comment on the comment box.

Track List:

  • Believe in God
  • Blessings
  • Turn by Turn ft Tim Godfrey
  • Onyenemema
  • Imela
  • Alleluya
  • I Go Survive
  • I Pray
  • No More Pain
  • This Life
  • No Easy
  • Sing Praises
  • Na You be the one
  • My Love For You

 Production credit

Segigo | Mix Master Garzy | Rodion Studio | Rose Rock | Eyez

Executive Producers: Peter and Lilian Madsen

Happy birthday to Lilian Dinma as she mark her new age with the release of this wonderful album: 'BELIEVE'

We celebrate you!

Download from CD Baby Music Store

Download the songs on Youtube:

Download from SoundCloud:

Copyright BelieveAll.Com. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source.


Post a Comment